Quality Inspection for Mechanical Seal Rubber Tracks - Reasonable price for Bias 4.00-8 Truck Tire - E-3 L-3 – L-GUARD – L-GUARD

Short Description:

Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

Our business sticks for the basic principle of "Quality could be the life with the firm, and track record will be the soul of it" for Dp23.5-25 Bias Otr Tyres , Radial Agricultural Tyre 540/65r34 , Bias 10.00-20 Truck Tires , Our goal is "blazing new ground, Passing Value", in the potential, we sincerely invite you to mature up with us and create a vivid foreseeable future jointly!
Quality Inspection for Mechanical Seal Rubber Tracks - Reasonable price for Bias 4.00-8 Truck Tire - E-3 L-3 – L-GUARD – L-GUARD Detail:

Size

P.R.

Overall Diameter   (mm)

Section     Width (mm)

Tread    Depth (mm)

Rim

Load Capacity(kgs)

Inflation Pressure (Kpa)

Max.Speed

14.00-24

28

1370

375

26

10.00/1.5

5600×10000

650×925

50km/h×10km/h

16.00-25

28

1493

432

29

11.25/2.0

6700×11500

575×750

50km/h×10km/h

16.00-25

32

1493

432

29

11.25/2.0

7300×12500

650×875

50km/h×10km/h

17.5-25

16

1350

445

26

14.00/1.5

4250×7300

300×475

50km/h×10km/h

18.00-25

28

1617

498

33

13.00/2.5

8000×13600

500×650

50km/h×10km/h

18.00-25

32

1617

498

33

13.00/2.5

8750×15000

575×750

50km/h×10km/h

20.5-25

16

1490

520

29

17.00/2.0

5450×8250

275×350

50km/h×10km/h

20.5-25

20

1490

520

29

17.00/2.0

6000×9500

325×450

50km/h×10km/h

23.5-25

16

1615

595

33

19.50/2.5

6150×9500

225×300

50km/h×10km/h

23.5-25

20

1615

595

33

19.50/2.5

7300×10900

300×375

50km/h×10km/h

26.5-25

20

1750

675

36

22.00/3.0

8250×13200

250×350

50km/h×10km/h

26.5-25

28

1750

675

36

22.00/3.0

10000×15500

350×475

50km/h×10km/h

29.5-25

24

1875

750

38

25.00/3.5

10000×15500

250×325

50km/h×10km/h

29.5-25

28

1875

750

38

25.00/3.5

11500×17500

325×425

50km/h×10km/h

29.5-25

34

1875

750

38

25.00/3.5

12950×20000

400×525

50km/h×10km/h

29.5-25

28

1975

750

43

25.00/3.5

12150×19000

325×425

50km/h×10km/h

29.5-25

34

1975

750

43

25.00/3.5

14000×21200

400×525

50km/h×10km/h

33.25-35

38

2242

845

42.5

27.00/3.5

18000

400

50km/h

33.25-35

50

2242

845

42.5

27.00/3.5

33500

700

50km/h

37.25-35

42

2389

946

48

31.00/4.0

21800×33500

400×525

50km/h×10km/h

37.5-39

52

2542

953

46.5

32.00/4.5

26500

475

50km/h

2100-33

32

1953

575

42

15.00/3.0

11600

650

10km/h

2100-33

36

1953

575

42

15.00/3.0

12500

750

10km


Product detail pictures:


Related Product Guide:
Motorcycle Tire Care and Maintenance
Tires Exposed – Insider Secrets to Buying the Right Tire

To consistently enhance the management method by virtue of the rule of "sincerely, fantastic religion and top quality are the base of business development", we extensively absorb the essence of associated goods internationally, and constantly acquire new merchandise to satisfy the needs of shoppers for Quality Inspection for Mechanical Seal Rubber Tracks - Reasonable price for Bias 4.00-8 Truck Tire - E-3 L-3 – L-GUARD – L-GUARD, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Haiti, Johannesburg, Mauritius, Regarding quality as survival, prestige as guarantee, innovation as motive force, development along with advanced technology, our group hopes to make progress together with you and make untiring efforts for the bright future of this industry.
  • This company has a lot of ready-made options to choose and also could custom new program according to our demand, which is very nice to meet our needs.
    5 Stars By Fernando from Armenia - 2015.06.12 16:22
    As an international trading company, we have numerous partners, but about your company, I just want to say, you are really good, wide range, good quality, reasonable prices, warm and thoughtful service, advanced technology and equipment and workers have professional training, feedback and product update is timely, in short, this is a very pleasant cooperation, and we look forward to the next cooperation!
    5 Stars By Elaine from Tajikistan - 2016.05.21 12:31

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !