Quality Inspection for Pu Forklift Tires - Factory Price For Kobelco Excavator Rubber Tracks - Agricultural Tires F-600 – L-GUARD – L-GUARD

Short Description:

Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

Our solutions are widely recognized and trusted by consumers and will meet up with constantly developing financial and social requires for 18.00-25 Bias Otr Tyre E-3/L-3 Tl , Mobile Tyre Changer Machine , Cheap Motorcycle Tires 2.50-18 , Now we have established steady and long business relationships with customers from North America, Western Europe, Africa, South America, more than 60 countries and regions.
Quality Inspection for Pu Forklift Tires - Factory Price For Kobelco Excavator Rubber Tracks - Agricultural Tires F-600 – L-GUARD – L-GUARD Detail:

Size

P.R.

Rim Width(inch)

Section     Width (mm)

Overall Diameter   (mm)

Tread Depth(mm)

40km/h

Max.Load   (kgs)

Inf.Pressure (bar)

10.0/75-15.3

10

9.00

264

760

9

1550

3.90

 

12

       

1700

4.70

 

14

       

1900

5.50

11.5/80-15.3

10

9.00

290

845

10

1950

3.40

 

12

       

2180

4.10

 

14

       

2430

4.75

12.5/80-15.3

14

9.00

307

889

10

2650

4.30

 

16

       

2820

4.90

13.0/65-18

14

11.00

336

890

11

2575

4.30


Product detail pictures:


Related Product Guide:
Winter Tires – Snow Tires Are Critical Equipment
Motorcycle Tire Basics

"Sincerity, Innovation, Rigorousness, and Efficiency" may be the persistent conception of our organization for that long-term to establish jointly with customers for mutual reciprocity and mutual gain for Quality Inspection for Pu Forklift Tires - Factory Price For Kobelco Excavator Rubber Tracks - Agricultural Tires F-600 – L-GUARD – L-GUARD, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Egypt, Florida, Morocco, We have constructed strong and long co-operation relationship with an enormous quantity of companies within this business in Kenya and overseas. Immediate and specialist after-sale service supplied by our consultant group has happy our buyers. Detailed Info and parameters from the merchandise will probably be sent to you for any thorough acknowledge. Free samples may be delivered and company check out to our corporation. n Kenya for negotiation is constantly welcome. Hope to get inquiries type you and construct a long-term co-operation partnership.
  • This company has the idea of "better quality, lower processing costs, prices are more reasonable", so they have competitive product quality and price, that's the main reason we chose to cooperate.
    5 Stars By Judy from Montpellier - 2016.03.28 16:34
    After the signing of the contract, we received satisfactory goods in a short term, this is a commendable manufacturer.
    5 Stars By Adelaide from Bulgaria - 2016.06.25 12:48

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !